eceerenler

By eceerenler

Visible and Invisible Road That Belong to Me

          Whole road is filled with good things trees, homes; with bad things stores, cafes that are dark and unavailable. This makes them invisible for now. Nearly 2000 people are using this road to go their houses or jobs with their cars. But, I am sure that no one is feeling like me when walking along this street. I would want this road just belong to me because it is where my home is and where I grew up. As I remember, when I was a little child, there were no stores in the both sides of this road, but now there is trillions, which makes me really sad. This was not what I want because I want my brother play in the same park, which I played when I was little. This problem is just not occurring in my road.
         Destroying parks and building unnecessary stores instead of it, is the problem of everyone, is a problem that occurs in everywhere in the world. Every child is losing his or her park as me. As you can understand, my park is not visible today in left side of the road, but it is visible in my dark world... Darkness is my lifestyle because it makes me feel and see everything that I want. One of the life lesson that I get is, while the world is developing, playing areas and green-fields will be less and less, which will make the children unhappy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.