Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Cuzzie Stroll

End of my first month with the Pentax DA16-45. More to learn with it, so it'll return for February.

This morning I nabbed what I thought a quite-respectable safety shot.

Then later in the day I went with the young lad to the beach, where there was a fairly big on-shore wind, and (for "our" little sheltered beach, quite a swell, in which the lad had great fun with his boogie board.

I had not taken my camera.

Later on in the afternoon all the kids fancied a beach trip, and dad and I took them down. This time I took my camera. I got a few shots before the beginning of rain led me to change to the 50-200 WR; this was the last of them, and I really like it, with my lad and his big cuz:

Bettr; Flickr.

DA16-45/4;K30.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.