Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

Winter Watch

A real lazy picture as this is  Winter Watch that was on the television.   I spent all day sorting out new parts of the car and am please to say it now has completely new Wipers and blades.  The windscreen is being replaced on Tuesday next week.  To cap it all I have lost my iPhone so haven't been able to make any comments on your pictures for a few days which I am sorry but it will be like that for a while unless I stay on the computer for hours which I am reluctant to do.  I will do my best.

The time was wrong on my camera and although I took this on the 29th January it said 30th.  I also have another picture for tomorrow which also says 30th January.  I will change the time on my camera.

I hope you are safe from the storms and snow that is forecast and have as best a weekend as you can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.