Fight! Fight! Fight!!

I was at the river (as I do) this evening, looking for my blip. I took heaps of windsurfers, kite surfers, tourists, swans etc when I spotted a flock of these pink and grey galahs feeding on the foreshore grasses. I took plenty of images of these entertaining birds and then it happened - The bogans arrived. There was a small flock of about 10 birds that arrived screeching, then these two began brawling! They were at it for quite a few minutes. Then took off at a rate of knots and the original group settled back down to feeding. (see extras)
The Driver didn't like this one so much - he preferred the swans in flight which I will also add to extras. Opinions welcomed. Which is best ;)

Edit: problem with Lightroom solved, thanks to my son  - thanks Timmo xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.