Vaguely Marvellous

By Benelia

Psycho Cat

This is Susie. What with Jasper being a nice, friendly (ish) cat, Susie doesn't get much of a look in. She is scared of almost everything. We've had her 7 years, and only in the last few weeks has she been willing to let anyone touch her. At the moment, its only me she will tolerate, but I have high hopes. Meanwhile the gut problem that I was trying to take Jasper to the vet for seems to have cleared up with a change to canned food, hooray.

In other news, I've got a bit of a cold but it's not too bad after a day doing sweet FA all day: I did the absolute minimum of work, we watched the Pink Panther 2, and I nearly finished the cryptic crossword. 

Edit: can't believe I forgot to record that I ordered something Very Exciting off the internet too.... A teaser.... I'll be sure to blip it when it arrives! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.