Pole Bag

We had an Open Day and drop-in at the Pole studio today.  I managed to get in four hours of practice, met some lovely new people, and even participated in an impromptu photoshoot with a motorbike, which was lots of fun.

This is a photo of the inside of my pole dance bag.  Mostly leg warmers, my stilettos, and written notes (what we've learned and notes for routines).  There are also a couple of tops and bottoms in there (in case, for some reason I'd forgotten to put some training stuff on for class).

Pole is one of the activities which makes me happy, keeps me sane, and challenges me to be my best.  I am in competition with no one but me - to do better than I did the last time and to continue to grow in strength, skill, and self-confidence.  Simply, I love it. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.