a year in my life.

By katiehoyes

the nearly new addition to my family.

we rescued this kitten that was plodding round our garden making the biggest noise ever at 2am and he slept in the kitchen through the night. mum took him to the vets while I was at work. they said that he was about 4 weeks old maximum and would need feeding every four hours but that we could keep him. then this afternoon he started shaking and fitting so mum took him back to the vet who said that there was nothing they could do and that if he did survive he would always have health problems.

I have wanted a cat for as long as I can remember but because of the road we live on mum has always said it would get run over. And then this kitten found us and there was no way we weren't going to keep him. Then half a day later he's gone again.

He was the cutest thing in the world and it's just my luck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.