Another Dimension

This is a back blip as this weekend I have been over at my daughter's house looking after the boys, with the help of my son Zeph - those three, lovable as they are, are waaay too much for just me alone to handle!

Jeri and Adam had a weekend away in Newcastle, along with a few of their friends, sampling the night life to celebrate both of their January birthdays and they had a great time. They came home almost as exhausted as Zeph and I!

The boys had fun too, playing games, showing Zeph what they could do on the PlayStation, reading stories with me etc. They were very glad to get Mummy and Step-Dad back though!

This is the Lego play-pad and some of the characters for their Lego Dimensions PlayStation game. (They have lots of traditional Lego which they enjoy playing with just as much!) I'd noticed several great Blips with gaming characters so I took my chance to get in on the fun! There are some of their Disney Infinity characters lurking in there too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.