Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Treat

To myself.

In an effort to delay paying my tax bill (deadline midnight tonight) I have cleaned bedroom, been to ikea, been to tescos followed by Iceland, done some more hoovering (or should that technically be dysoning) put together some flat flat, cleaned the Dyson, dysoned some more. Eventually I couldn't put it off any longer.

Found my log in details and thought I wonder would it be possible to pay my tax using iPad rather than getting out the laptop and the answer was yes. Seems HMRC has done some redesign to the website. Don't think I'd want to file a return using the iPad though.

Have also signed up for a new Nottingham 10k race and a 25 mile bike ride. Now it's time for bed and dreams of getting my shoulder sorted on Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.