Life at 88mph

By neet

Eye of the tiger?

Pretty good start to the week really. I managed to get off to work and although Little Miss had a good night's sleep, she was still enough to get a day of school. I had a busy day, lots of BTEC students panicking, trying to pass their certificate by the end of the year so they can stay in my class, followed by a great lesson that revolved around coke and mentos. Then helped to supervise the whole of Year 10 visiting our partner sixth form college. They were mostly very sensible (except for one or two but that's always expected) which I hate to admit was a surprise.

Bit of a rubbish blip tonight,but hey it is Monday after all. Thanks for all your well wishes for Little Miss, I think she needed the extra day off and should be ship shape for tomorrow.

3 more 'normal' timetabled days left!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.