Homework all done

Leo put the finishing touches to his Sustainable House homework today. I am feeling a bit sorry for my mum and dad who have to help him get it into school. It is rather larger than we had expected!

We popped into Exeter today so that we could pick up a few things, Ian needed new slippers and Leo needed new trousers as he has put his knees through yet another pair. I had also filled up my Waterstone's loyalty card so it meant Leo got the £10 to spend on some books. He chose a couple of minecraft related books again! Leo also spent the remainder of his Christmas money and got himself a new watch - with a light! I don't have high hopes for long battery life as he is loving the light! He also got some fudge - I love the smell of the fudge shop :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.