Sporticus

By don_T

We win! 4 points this weekend

Lazy Sunday morning, with breakfast in bed. After that it got busy (and fun). Ran over to my neighbour's house for tea and a long overdue visit, then a long walk with my Oakville bestie, C always a treat. We then watched youngest son's hockey game in UK, they won a home game yesterday and an away game today, this gives them 4 points this weekend! As we get closer to playoffs this becomes more and more important. I then hit the pool for my laps, picked up a pizza on the way home for my carnivore sweetie and then I went to my final meeting for the 30 day cleanse. I am now done, feeling great and will keep a mostly plant based diet. We were all pleasantly surprised with how great we felt on this program, and lost some weight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.