Mindseye

By Mindseye

Black and white horses

As I typed this title it reminded me of the theme tune "White Horses" from a programme I used to watch as a young girl.......I used to love it!!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jtCNbERKvMs

We got out for a walk this morning under scudding clouds in a predominantly blue sky!
It was blowing a gale which continued to strengthen as the day has progressed.

We passed by the large equestrian supplier that is on the outskirts of town and as luck would have it, the sun shining onto these horses up above their doorway making them glisten in the light attracted my eye, so
you can imagine my little satisfied smirk and feeling of luck to see what today's mono Monday challenge is. Thanks to MrsLinda for hosting.

The image doesn't have quite the impact I'd hoped, but it does fit the bill I think.

Steak burgers with roasted onions and peppers for dinner for me, hub doesn't do peppers, so a side salad for him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.