Pillbox

Not too cold at all, blue shies at times but a bit blowy. Couldn't find any wildlife so it has to be this pillbox at the coast nearly. It is unusual in being corrugated.

 Gotta get some zeds cos had very very little for a few days.
 Zzzzzzzzz.

A strange facet of law and order in Cambridgeshire - crimes can only be acted upon apparently by the "problem resolving team" which comprises desk jockey policeman (I guess he is one of those fast tracked cos he got a degree) representatives from housing association and councils. Here the major housing association is Circle which uses several names and is quite often in the local papers for "irregularities" as are the councils which have even made the headlines before as an independent claimed he was offered bribes to throw his voters. It sounds to me a right sham and I doubt it is even legal. I know from my experience that they try to stamp on anyone that dares to say it is crooked.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.