It's Puzzling anyone care to join me !!!!!

Happy first of Feb Blippers
I am alone this evening and Mr T has gone to play Table Tennis 
So here I am 
Glass of the wine a Merlot I won in a Raffle at the the new Walton Carnival selection afternoon yesterday. 
We now have a new Queen Saskea. a new Princess Hope .a new Rose Bud princess Ophelia. and a first I think for walton but someone will tell me. a Carnival Prince Daniel . they look a fine bunch for 2016.
My Granddaughter Felicity cried when she handed over the job ,
she has had a fantastic two years 2014 as a Princess then 2015 as a Queen.
we have seen her grown with regal honours , she had a fabulous rein traveled all over Essex and we all saw different things from Essex that you would not normally share.
when I have watched the Walton Carnival since 2000 when we moved here I thought that was it just one day.  No No NO !!!
much more goes on all year round total dedication from the team is needed and total compatibility from the new court.
I think very much is learned from the children it is not just about smiling for one day. but for all summer long and winter too opening events. Remembrance Sunday.Christmas fayres and much more.. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.