If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Personal best!

I am not into computer games but the Wii is different.  For those who don't know it has a sensor and hand pieces which connect your movement to the game/activity on screen.  I particularly like the Tennis part of the Wii Sports disk.  Which is strange as in real life the ball would be going past on one side while I had the racket out on the other.

2000 is the highest rating I have seen given to any of the computerised opponents so I am feeling pretty pleased with this.  I am fortunate that I am able to play this projected on to the wall about 8 feet across.  This means that I am able to move around quite bit, enough to slightly raise my heart rate.  That is probably a reflection on how unfit I am rather than the game :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.