RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Mexican Jr. Beach Nationals Day 2

I was on the sand at the start of today's matches and watched/photographed them from the preliminary rounds through the finals. I was going to feature one of our Zihuatanejo teams, but couldn't resist this classic shot of two players going for the same ball. The guy on the right is actually the better hitter, but he won't have that opportunity this serve. I think this was one of the younger teams, 15 was what I remember hearing the announcer say. Very skilled for so being so young. The future of Mexican beach volleyball is looking good. This should be it for volleyball related images for awhile, at least until I head for Cabo San Lucas in March for my third and final SOB Volleyball Vacations session.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.