Texas light

It's Mono Monday and while this morning I was in Holland, this evening I'm in Texas :-) Where it was 26 C and oh so sunny when we arrived. I didn't have much chance to photograph, did this one while doing a recce of the surroundings of our hotel and getting some food and drinks for us. The sunlight falling on the art, water and fountain looked great (colour version in the extra) . I hope this is a good entry for the Lux- Light theme set by MrsLinda, our host this month, with thanks to her.

I had some hours of sleep on the plane and will need to stay awake a little longer, so that I don't wake up in the middle of the night over here, but doubt I'll get much commenting done. Thanks for your comments and stars even though I'm mostly absent !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.