wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Two years!

HAY! TonyTigerbear here!
I am coming to you live from my house of invisibility to announce......drumroll please.....
!!!!!!!!!It's my blip day. !!!!!!!!!
It's taken us a little more than 2 years but! Here we are.
Mom has made a promise that we are going to try to do every day again.

It's hard since I am such an international cat star. Mia does not believe that. She just bit my bum. I have to go chase her be right back

So next week we are having some company. Mom said BlipBear and Kiwi are coming for a visit. For those of you who don't know, these are two stuffed animals( a bear and a kiwi) that travel the world staying with blippers and have their pictures taken everywhere. I hope they like snow on their bums. I don't know why I said that it just came into my head. I'm a cat people, that's how I am wired. Anyway, I told mom to keep them out of my house. There is too much in there now. Mom tries to take stuff out and I hunt it down and put it back in. Did I mention my disco ball? I love it. I need a nap so Ok mom's turn to write now:
Hi fellow blippers!
It's taken about 2.5 years to get to 2 years. I can't even begin to say what this place means to me.
I have seen lots of changes and made some wonderful friends.
I really love blip and am so happy it will continue. When I first heard that blip may die, I was sick to my stomach. It was hard to keep blipping for a while. This was probably a way for me to try and distance myself in case it fell through. Anyway, the future is bright and my faith is restored!

So many important people. Some come some go. (Some friends still keep in touch after leaving blip) I am truly blessed to have you all in my life. Thanks to everyone who has starred and hearted and commented on my life. This is what it is by the way, snippets of my crazy life. Thanks for being a part of it.
So until tomorrow when I start my next year,
G'day downunder and sweet dreams to the north.
Love to you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.