my life, my pictures

By jennifleur

One Hundred and Ninety One.

Day 191

9th July 2012

Mummy day today, Chap had preschool in the morning - can't believe it's his last EVER week in preschool - he'll be starting big school in September, where did my baby go?? *wail*. We baked cakes and played with lego this afternoon whilst Little Lady slept, then we met some friends at the recreation ground before tea.

Daddy is away tonight so Grandma is here to help :) Work tomorrow, first day in 3 weeks because of holiday and illness so no doubt I'll be shattered tomorrow, especially as we have Chap's first big school visit tomorrow afternoon!

Anyway, took this for ODC2 challenge 'Camoflage' and day 7 of My week in Lego self-challenge. It's been fun, but I'll be glad to get back to normal photos from tomorrow I think! You wait, another lego creation will appear tomorrow now I've said that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.