Fourball

Fourball. Funnily enough when I play golf I need around 28 balls...

There is something quite lovely about seeing four old pals spending time on a golf course. I quite fancy it. Four!!!

In other US news I see trumpy Trump didn't get the vote but still managed to offer to buy a farmstead. He's quite something.

In UK news Mr Cameron released the news around his big European breakthrough which turned out to be a much smaller breakthrough than the one he had previously intimated he would deliver. Slippery & politician comes to mind.

In football news no transfer deadline day offers came my way despite me scoring two goals in last weeks late night 5-a-side game. Looking back I can see that the guy I thought was a Premiership scout really was just a random old fella walking his pit bull. My mistake. Maybe there might yet be a loan offer for me.

In this weeks War & Peace news, I understand a fella showed off his willy. I'm about to watch said programme and am interested to see the incident. I will report back tomorrow.

In final news I've been on a training programme. As ever this entailed late night drinking and general silliness. Where would we be without these crucial bedfellows? I wonder if Trump & Cameron do late night drinking & silliness?

A X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.