GracieG

By GracieG

A Birthday Gift for Tiny Tuesday

It was my birthday yesterday, and I had the pleasure of spending it with dear friends Bom, M and M. Who were visiting me here in Norfolk.
We all had a delicious breakfast (courtesy of an excellent café in Holt) before M. and M. headed home.
Bom and I went to my local U3A photography group (first visit for me since moving here) and we were delighted to receive a warm welcome from an enthusiastic and supportive group of people, (I'll definitely be joining!).
Bom bought me some beautiful birthday gifts including this gorgeous pendant by Angela Ibbs, which I though would be perfect for Tiny Tuesday (kindly hosted by Trisharooni).

I have also added as extras, a couple of photos of the wonderful nacreous cloud formations we are enjoying at the moment.

Apologies for my lack of commenting over the last few days, I hope to catch up again very soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.