Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Thank You, Angle

After a morning and afternoon spent mostly doing chuff all aside from enjoying a nice pub Sunday lunch, Kie, Rich and I popped to the NIA for TNA Impact. It's been YONKS since I've been to see wrestling live, I'd almost forgotten how damn fun it is! We had a cracking time harassing the heels, cheering the babyfaces and generally being slightly rowdy.

I had no idea before going that this was Kurt Angle's farewell tour. I ruddy LOVE Angle; he's one of the first wrestlers I saw live and I think he's absolutely fantastic. He seems like a great bloke too, so it was brilliant to be there for his last fight. 

If you're UK-based, the show we were at was taped for the telly, and bits will be on the TNA shows on Challenge TV on March 6th and March 13th! Look out for me being a hooligan in the background.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.