Sporticus

By don_T

New Golf Shoes!

This mild weather has inspired me to get a funky new pair of golf shoes! I went for a long lunch hour walk yesterday and bought these with a Christmas gift card I still had. They are so light I won't even know I am wearing them. I pulled them out of the box tonight and kitty was very interested in them, new smells. Unfortunately for most of the shots, she blocked the shoes so I had to choose this pic where you can see the shoes clearly but she is blurry. Good day at work as the Tuesday lunch hour free yoga has started back up and I love this particular teacher who has been in Brazil for the past 6 weeks. Lovely salmon dinner with mashed potatoes is almost ready, enjoying it with a glass of red wine. This meal is special as it is the end of my 30 day cleanse, (as of yesterday).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.