A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

Nutter!

With our extended stay at Willow confirmed for another day, I set about trying to capture the squirrel Egbert in the garden. Thankfully I was very lucky & he was also very obliging & posed long enough for me to blip him.

The robin & jay also were in contention but Egbert, luckily enough to be named by the wonderful Estrella, won the day. (I must say I was tempted to blip a snap of Egbert's 'nuts', but I didn't think stooping so low was Monkey's style!)

Today was a welcome day off from pretty much everything, including the tennis, which although always a pleasure, was quite a nerve-racking experience.

P.s. And as a completely random addition & in honour of George & all the things he has taught me.. well oil beef hooked. :D That is all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.