Blips by g

By BlipsByG

Covert camera

Went to the Commy pool today - the first time for me since it was reopened.

The CEO was in his element, bossing the pool. After a few "lengths", he decided to do some surfing. He was pretty good at that too. Must be a natural.

I did a few lengths of my own, in the big boy pool. These 50 meter lengths fair get you though.

I thought that it was rather ironic though, that they don't allow photography anywhere near the pool (probably quite rightly, but...) They had big signs saying that they had underwater cameras filming ME!

So, if they're going to gather some glamour shots of my heaving, finely-toned body pounding the lengths, I thought it was only right to sneak a picture of them after.

So, on the CEO's orders (as usual) we scaled the heights of the spectator seats. And from that vantage point, I snuck a picture. More out of spite (and no little espionage-fuelled excitement) of the pool. Take that picture haters. Although, I'm sure your pictures of me were far better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.