Babybio

By Kaysha

Où sont les clés de la maison?

Little D, the rascal that he is, managed to lift my house keys this morning - just minutes before we were due to leave the house and head to our neighbour's. I hunted high and low; in washing machines and dishwashers; in shoes and toy boxes but nothing. I even resorted to asking him but all he said was 'Doowal' or maybe it was 'Do one'. Unhelpful either way.

I managed to find a spare key to the patio door so all was not lost and we eventually made it to our playdate. Brave woman our neighbour, she had 7 children running round her house wreaking havoc.

The hunt was still on for the keys on our return home and, 9 hours later, I found them - lodged firmly behind a radiator in the hall. Of course, where else would they be?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.