BVFL33

By BVFL33

Many Greetings To All

I'm having a coffee ( as usual )and the blip originates in Berlin.
The card is from 'Kultura series'  a card company Gutsch Verlag .The copyright is theirs but they have said I can use it. I explained about Blip , that I'd made a photo of the card and asked could I use.They were interested and said yes.
The card is to all ,especially Chrissel who not only loves cards but is also travelling today. Mambo and Mr P who will also be making 2 trips,  indeed everyone The words you can see here are greetings I can match to all I know ...
You see 12 squares and I think it's fun for playing a game .See how many you can match .Bet you do well .

a) calm,= Ruhe    b) have fun = Hab Spaß 

c)force =Kraft  d) joy =Freude    e) courage = Mut 

f) take it easy = Nimms leicht  

 g)good wishes, = Gute Wünsche

h ) stay healthy , = Bleib gesund

i)think positively  Denk Positiv,    j) love =Liebe   

 k) enjoy life= Das Leben  geniesen

l) smile  ( this is easy, bottom line yellow square )

Extra is taken from the LHR to Man flight as we set off for take off... I love BA 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.