My Restless Lens

By terri365

1111 - 04 Feb 2016 - Thursday!

It felt like the traffic was back to normal because I was 15 mins early to work this morning!  So, stopped off at Buckhaven as there had been a decent sunrise.  Most of it was gone by the time I got here...

Remember I said I wanted to up my game?  Well, had a wee play about and may have oversaturated this a little but you can see the original in the extra.  The Histogram was almost perfect but the photograph looks quite overexposed...  What I have noticed is that after playing about with this photo in PS and a darker, identical photo in PS, there is less noise in this one.

I have been going across country to avoid some long queues and therefore stop/start traffic and it has been much better but tonight, there was a guy doing 20mph between Kelty and Saline... and no-one in front of me was passing him!!!!  There was a huge queue of traffic behind him and people were getting frustrated behind me and doing stupid things to get ahead.  I was about 8 cars behind but if I had gotten his number plate I would have reported him!  Slow drivers are just as dangerous as fast drivers at times!!!

Quite looking forward to a long lie tomorrow - I go to see the consultant about my knee so I have taken the day off...  Last night I was so tired after camera club, I fell asleep reading my book.  I woke up lying on my Kindle this morning!  I normally start to nod off but usually I have time to put the kindle away!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.