Chairs abstract

I had another great day with friends. This morning I took the Woodlands Express to go to downtown Houston to meet up with my friend Calista, who had arranged for us to get a guided tour through the Rienzi mansion, a beautifully decorated family home filled with European art and furniture.
We then went to lunch in a nice Thai restaurant and were joined there by my friend Cam-Sa and had a long catch up.

The chairs were in the ballroom at the Rienzi, waiting to get collected after an event there. I've turned them into an abstract with the help of the Cut Out Artistic filter in PS Elements 13. This for Abstract Thursday with huge thanks to our host youoregon1

Thanks so much for your continued comments, stars and even a fave for yesterday's egret.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.