Flashcube

By Flashcube

Triptych

No work today but I've still kept busy, and thanks to WheelieBob I've had Heavy Metal playing on repeat in my head all day. Fire's lit and I've just edited some pictures from Cadburys photo shoot a few days ago and love how this one turned out. 

The wind is getting up 'again' I wish it would leave my shed alone!  The newly replaced felt is currently flapping and tearing and tacks are all over the place, so I'm holding it down with bits of wood and an old sink that I put flowers in during the summer. Down the garden the fence posts are in, but a few good weather days are required to nail the planks to them and finish it, then my neighbour and I will spend time painting it with wood preserving stuff that I can't remember the name of. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.