I made him do it!

As part of my 2.30pm daily Selfie Challenge, I made Mr W pose with me. I even made him pause the TV for it!

We had planned on going out somewhere today as we both had the day off together - quite a rarity! But all the National Trust Properties appeared to be closed and then it started raining. So we spent the day in. Actually, its quite nice to do nothing sometimes. Mr W caught upon some Tv and I did a bit more e learning and swore at the ipad a few times.

I also noticed today that my Juice diet appears to have cured my 'hormonal' acne. My skin as clearer than it has ever been. Either that, or I forgot when I got spots last! And one of todays juice's contained a handful of peas, an apple, a pear, half a lemon and half a cucumber. I think its going to be a windy night!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.