Look what I've got!!!

Started the day at the gym, I was slow to get going so was later than usual and the car park was full, luckily someone was leaving as I arrived. Did walking, cycling and swimming didn't feel energised when I'd finished just exhausted!!! Came home and had lunch I was starving.
Picked up my new glasses and they are taking a bit of adjustment they are bigger than my old ones. They do match my newly coloured hair!!! When I got home had a parcel which was my book of blips. Many thanks to the blipper who posted about back blip I'm really sorry I can't remember your name and after 15 mins I can't find it on Facebook either. I used it to get the photos and text. I am so pleased with the book, it's one of the reasons I started on blipfoto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.