Velofor

By Velofor

Right!

For ages I have been saying my problems are oral/respiratory that have been affecting everything. Had a call from a doctor this afternoon after having to stand me ground last night/early morning and be rather blunt to some medics. Suddenly I am prescribed these by a gp. I have told him I want full apolgies and remedial action etc. He also showed me letters on his computer that are supposed copies of ones I have from the hospital -  THEY ARE DIFFERENT!!!. I was told I have to write to complain and I said "what, while I fall of the perch?". What a disgrace!!  I have his word that the practice manager will be ringing me and I also have to decide which hospital I want to go to to get things sorted out properly. I don't know if the bookies will be accepting bets on my longevity yet. :-))

BTw HE TOOK MY BLOOD PRESSURE ON MY RIGHT WRIST AND IT WAS 144/104 BUT DID NOTHIING ABOUT THAT

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.