Kackers

By Kackers

Half woman, half vape.

It's been 12 days since I last sucked furiously on a roll up.

I have experienced the following, in no particular order.

My teeth look whiter.
Constipation.
My gums look better.
Can't stop peeing.
I've lost 4lb in weight.
Things taste better.
I don't like some foods I liked 12 days ago.
I am craving savoury food.
My kitchen doesn't smell.
I have a plant instead of an ashtray on the side.
Constipation.
Tea tastes even better.
I coughed till I was sick.
I stopped coughing.
I can take really deep breaths.
I feel good.
I discovered vaping.
I like vaping.
I like pink lemonade vape juice a lot.
I am craving savoury food.
I am not too grumpy.
My insomnia is the worst it has ever been.
I smell good.
My tongue look normal and is very ticklish.

I am feeling very happy and extremely proud of myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.