and through the wire...

By hesscat

I got bills...

... I gotta pay...

This is Bill
Bill is on blip
Bill is lit up
Bill is many
Be like bill!

Sorry, out of bill jokes... I was walking past these bill the stick men on my way to work this morning, bill was switched off, but I thought, hmmm... they are probably going to light bill in the dark. So I remembered to leave an extra 20 mins to get to my train to go past bill and yes, he and his pals were lit up. Then on the train, I saw bill and his pals on the bbc news app. I want to see bill again, not in the pouring rain when drips get on my lens. You should see bill... St Andrews Square, Edinburgh!

Q: What do ducks get after they eat?
A: A bi.... ok I'll stop there.

PS, if you don't go to see bill, watch him here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.