Crazy About Birds

By Kimb

Nick

Nick, or one of the "Nicks" at any rate, was out on the rock bench right up next to the porch this morning - mostly because one of his friends competitors was up in the Maple tree eating from the main squirrel stash and wouldn't share. So he had to go steal from the Blue Jay stash. Anyway the shots of him turned out to be the only shots I've taken all day. Fortunately, it's SquirrelBlipFriday!

Off to town this evening to attend Opening Night of a play at Live Arts called The Other Place. It's about Alzheimer's. And #2 Son's girlfriend is in it! So we'll be there for the Opening Night festivities. And also, I won't be commenting on any of your blips once I leave here immediately after feeding myself and The Husband. I'll catch up tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.