2000

If someone had told me some five and a half years ago when I first posted a blip that I would end up posting two thousand pictures I would have been a little sceptical. However here I am 2000 blips on and in celebration of this minor effort in burning up the internet here's some cake and candles.

Blip has changed a bit over the past 2000 blips and there seems to be another turn in road ahead so let's see where we all end up in another two thousand blips time.

Most Viewed: Sunset Over Scotland

Most Favourited and Most Starred: Edinburgh, Summer

And some of mine that I like too: Seems Like Summer. Silhouette , Leith Lunch , Garden Gallery , Balance of Opinion , Owl and Lady , Referendum Campaigners ,Edinburgh Townscape , See Us, See Me , Jessica , Anna Waiting , Hairy Maclary Streetscene , Allan's Fish Restaurant , Cygnets , Catalonia on Calton Hill

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.