understandings

By Daystarimages

Water Cistern

Just an unused water cistern that sits at the edge of a parking lot which I pass by on my way to the Super Market every week.
I new a fellow in the States that built an apartment from an unused grain silo and that was pretty neat. I have often thought that with a bit of ingenuity one could have quite a large 3 floor apartment in this tower. I am about to let you in on a little of my past; I have lived in a tent for a summer when I was a teenager, later in life, I built an American Indian Teepee and lived in that for a summer, then into a travel trailer or caravan and rented out my Teepee. Then I rebuilt the inside of a cargo van and lived in that for a while as I traveled around New England doing tintype photography at various craft fairs and such. So the thought of turning this into an apartment is not so far fetched for me.

From here on in, the blips are going to be few and far between as I am putting more of my efforts into my own blog site, www.daystarimages.com. Maybe I will also see some of you there.
Blessings to all who have been following me and my thoughts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.