owlman1975

By owlman1975

My proudest moment of my career

I have a couple of "did that really happen" moments in my career but this one is at the top of my list.

I really wish all of my career was photographed as I could make a picture book instead of an autobiography.

My memories of my past Hospitality service career is minute compared to other colleagues in the industry.

I am so proud of what I have achieved to date & having the amazing opportunity to meet & serve some amazing VIPS.

Careers move on & I'm very proud of where I'm now.

This photo was taken in 1997. Tony Blair had just been elected PM. President Clinton came to the UK for dinner that evening.

My heart was in my mouth for most of the visit as a young 22 year old Footman.

I will always cherish these photos proudly. There are a lot of people who have photos with either the President or a major celeb, so here's mine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.