In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Lovers Hands'

Just received an email tonight that made me happy, about 5 years ago I discovered a website called Pandora which is a music based personalised radio station. About a month or 2 after I first started using Pandora it was suddenly cut off in Australia due to legal reasons, and I thought well that was great while it lasted, but it's all over now.

Anyway Pandora sent me an email tonight advising that as of now the site is back up and running in Australia and that all of my previous settings and stations would still be there waiting for me. WooHoo.

If you're a music lover, I highly recommend this website, it's free and you'll discover some great new music based on what you already like. Right now while blipping I'm listening to a David Crosby station I created some 5 years back and loving it.

Mrs Rosewarne and I were both quite late having dinner and putting the kids to bed tonight so we thought that we'd blip together. You'll get the idea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.