365 !!! I made it!!

Very very excited to report I have achieved the 365 blip milestone. It's been a great journey and something I hope to continue.

I had all these great ideas for how I wanted my 365th blip to look but sadly due to lack of time I have had to stick to the quick and easy fix which is false eye-lashes and an eyeliner pen...when my days of study are over I promise to make more effort. As the Queen of over-processing what was a perfectly good image to start with I guess this is a pretty fitting blip for me........fate and all that....

Now time for the Blip-oscars speech. I'd like to thank everyone who has commented on my blips over the last 365...your ratings and favourites and kind comments always make me smile and encourage me to think of new ideas. I also love looking at other people's blips and commenting on them...it's such a wonderfully happy, creative and reflective community.

Thanks to blippin 'eck who introduced me to this site, Team McCann who always write lovely words of encouragement and Leornardo's Mum who similarly is a fab friend who I value dearly. Blip has helped me to stay in touch with these 'old' friends they'll complain about the use of that term who because of distance I don't see often enough...thank you blip. *wipes tears aside and stops shaking in Kate Winslet style* :-D Here's to the next 365!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.