Croft16

By Croft16

Martians..

..neighbours I & S have just returned from China and Norway. These lights are all the rage in China lighting up parks with night time colour.

From the village, it looks like the Martians have landed.

Been moving rocks again, but got stuck with the first load, had to unload most of it and dig the wheels out a bit. Then a bit of rocking backwards and forwards before I managed to get unstuck. Then did another three loads. Back up to the shed for a mix of concrete, and then concrete in the first two corners. Once these have gone off (Monday), I'll be able to tie a line between them, and then position the intermediate posts. If I then get the other side done early next week, I coud have the frame up by next weekend!!..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.