Burke meets Shaw

The other month I got a Burke to sit next to a Shaw in the kitchen. I then dropped said painting & smashed the frame & glass. How I chuckled... Today I got the aforementioned Burke back with a new lighter coloured frame. The frame is actually the wrong colour to the one I'd been expecting but I don't care. I'm at that past it point. The lobsters look great together & are making pals whilst I feast on black olives, manchego and a strong G&T.

In other news last nights Panto was memorable for the best French accent ever. It took me back to Cluzo and my watching of 'The Pink Panther Strikes Again' last weekend. It was truly ace. Part of me wishes I had my own Cato waiting for me at home. Imagine the fun and the regular insurance claims.

I'm now watching Scotland v England whilst basking in Spurs fine rise to second in the table. I am beginning to hope...

A X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.