My Life With Luna

By chrisA

Waiting

This is Charlie eagerly awaiting my sons return from work this lunchtime.
I've had a super day, I took Alfie swimming first thing, he is desperately trying to knock a few seconds off his length time so he can go for his gold award.   After that Maddie and I went shopping for the ingredients for Daddy's surprise birthday lunch for tomorrow.   I then had a couple of hours at home catching up on household chores and later I took a takeaway to Steven's to have whilst he, Maddie and I watched the England v Scotland rugby, I'm not that sport orientated but I thoroughly enjoyed watching that match.
Steven's partner and Alfie were at a pantomime this afternoon and evening as she is one of the organisers and also does all the costumes too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.