Rugby

Swannie was working today, which was very strange as it is Saturday and not just that, she was away for ages! I'm used to her coming home after about three hours but she was away today from about eleven o'clock until after half past seven. I was very relieved to see her home as I thought the big cats and I were going to have to fend for ourselves and I'm no good at opening pouches of cat food.

Swannie was driving the Earlston Rugby Club team coach to Edinburgh today and then she watched them beat Lismore 27 - 14. On the way home, they stopped at The Lauderdale Hotel in Lauder to watch the big match in the Six Nations Championship, but we won't mention the score in that one!

The blip is an action shot of one of the Earlston players running with the ball and just breezing past the opposition. Hope you are all having a lovely weekend, lots of love, JJ. xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.