Saturday - Derelict Sunday entry

We took a bike ride today and passed by this very derelict building.  The bike trail was once a rail-road so maybe this was once used for that?  There are also cinder block walls in amongst the underbrush... maybe it was once bigger, or had more buildings with it?  I'm not sure and it is too far into the woods (with some ugly rusty scrap metal around) for me to investigate.  I souped it up in Lightroom to make the graffiti stand out.

Today, I had hoped to get a few things done - but I readjusted my to-do list because I realized that "exercising the kids" (and myself) was a huge goal and since I was successful at that, it really doesn't matter if the floors get swept.

Thanks to notowennewitt for hosting the Derelict Sunday challenge.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.