Only one

Today's blip was very kindly provided by this Great Crested Grebe, which stayed close enough and above water just long enough to let me take one photo of it when I was walking to the supermarket after I got home from work.

Yesterday's bad day was followed by a night with very little sleep and a very busy and long day, before I could finally sit down this evening. I wish I could have a lie in, but unfortunately that is not an option as my brother is coming over for lunch tomorrow and his train will arrive at the station at 10:30 am already. I apologise again for not commenting on other journals this evening as I'm off to bed to get some much-needed sleep now.

Thank you so much for all the comments and stars on yesterday's blip of Rosie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.