DoguWCoast

By DoguWCoast

Person

You are pretty unpredictable, if you weren't from the family, well, I guess I wouldn't have even try to be friends with you, at first. Alright, I was born bla bla bla, I don't care. Speaking with confidence, designing your own world, acting like a child but you ... years old. Still, I don't care. You are giving me energy and bla bla bla, however you can be a wild savage, to be honest. Leaving the stuff behind you, shading them. Also you don't even give a thing to look back, very puzzling, I guess I don't really understand you (won't try to). So we both can seperate and keep going on with what we have. Wait, I forgot something. Thanks, really, thanks for dragging me alone through your shades, really, thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.