Adam's Images

By ajt

Apple bud

Did my weekly weigh it this morning, I've had the same weight for three consecutive days and my 7-day average is the same as my daily weight. It's good to be stable but it's 700 g above my target weight. I've not been on my bike this weekend as it was too wet yesterday and we went to our orchard today.

I spent a few hours looking for my American wallet, and I've still not located it... But I now have two boxes of stuff that have been tided up.

This afternoon we went to our orchard to inspect it for winter/deer damage. All was well and we spent a few hours modifying the deer fence to give the trees space to grow and a bit of basic winter pruning. Today's blip is a close up of a Blenheim Orange apple bud, that will later in this year produce new growth!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.